Live Webinar

APAC CME Enterprise: IT Outsourcing as a Strategic Lever

June 27, 2024 |
11 a.m. IST | 1:30 p.m. SGT | 2:30 p.m. JST | 3 p.m. ACT

Stagnant revenues and the increasing cost of services are challenging Asia Pacific (APAC) businesses in the Communication, Media and Entertainment (CME) vertical. To tackle a difficult business environment and more structural issues across the industry, CME enterprises are increasingly turning to IT outsourcing as a strategic lever to aid in transformation.

Led by our experts Titus M, Practice Director, Mukesh Ranjan, Vice President, and Mohit Singhal, Senior Analyst, this webinar will explore how CME enterprises can utilize IT outsourcing to create a strategy for differentiated, sustainable transformation.

Join this webinar to learn how to leverage IT outsourcing effectively to augment the enterprise and bolster it against future market disruption.

What questions will the webinar answer for the participants?

  • What is the current and future role of IT services within CME enterprises in APAC?
  • How can CME enterprises utilize outsourcing as a strategic lever?
  • What are the unique challenges faced by CME enterprises in APAC?

Who should attend?

  • CME vertical leads
  • APAC and country heads
  • CIOs and CTOs
  • IT heads and managers
  • Procurement leads
  • Outsourcing heads
M Titus
Practice Director
Ranjan Mukesh
Vice President
Singhal Mohit
Senior Analyst

Register for the Webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.