Tag: IDP

How Intelligent Document Processing Can Drive Efficiency for Enterprises | In the News

A number of enterprises already use intelligent data processing to streamline business processes at a faster speed and at lower cost. As the volume of information increases and the need to perform analytics on it grows, more companies will resort to AI-driven solutions such as IDP.

The global IDP market alone, estimated at USD $700-750 million in 2020, is expected to grow at a rate of 55-65% throughout 2022, according to Everest Group. This trend is being driven by the significant cost benefits of the technology, combined with improved operational efficiency and productivity.

Read more in The Imaging Channel

How Intelligent Document Processing Is Transforming the Healthcare Industry | Webinar

Anil Vijayan, Partner at Everest Group, will join other industry experts to discuss how several new trends, such as intelligent automation, digitalization, and telehealth have emerged as fundamental driving forces to sustain and transform the healthcare industry.

The speakers will explore:

  • Challenges and emerging trends in the healthcare sector
  • Adoption of intelligent automation in the healthcare industry
  • Critical capabilities of IDP solutions and their benefits for enterprises
  • How the healthcare sector is exploiting IDP to address some of the challenges faced by the industry

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, May 19, 2022, at 12:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm GMT, 10:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan
Partner, Everest Group

Sajesh Gopinath
General Manager, UST SmartOps™

Register for the webinar

Smart Enterprise Automation: Easing Document Automation with AI-enabled Intelligent Document Processing | Webinar

Join Anil Vijayan, Vice President at Everest Group, in this webinar hosted by Datamatics to gain insights into intelligent document processing (IDP), key use cases, and adoption trends. He will discuss:

  • IDP as an approach to document processing and its key benefits
  • IDP adoption trends, best practices, and the outlook for future growth
  • The Datamatics TruCap+ IDP value proposition and differentiating features
  • Lessons from the ground – IDP customer success stories

When

Thursday, March 4, 2021, at 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan
Vice President
Everest Group

Register for the webinar

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.