Tag: automation

Democratization of Automation, Post-pandemic | Webinar

Everest Group’s Anil Vijayan and Amardeep Modi will join experts from Microsoft and HCL Technologies to explore how — with the right set of enabling initiatives — enterprises can help enhance the adoption of automation through their business user community, and exponentially scale their automation outcomes.

They will discuss:

  • What are the key impacts of COVID-19?
  • How automation ecosystem has expanded beyond RPA?
  • Understanding methodologies to achieve broader transformation outcomes through automation
  • Insights on how organizations are enabling citizen developers to achieve broader automation goals

When

Join us Wednesday, May 26, 2021, at 11 am CST, 12 pm EST, 4 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Amardeep Modi
Practice Director, Everest Group

Anil Vijayan
Vice President, Everest Group

Joy Trajano
Director, Marketing Operations, Microsoft

Ashvini Sharma
Group Program Manager, Microsoft

Jason Skelton
Sr. Group Marketing Tech Manager, Microsoft

Siddharth Gandhi
Director, Digital Process Operations, HCL Technologies

Rachit Chawla
Director, Digital Process Operations, HCL Technologies

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.