Automated Ops – The Mantra for Reliable Digital Infrastructure | Webinar

Catch Everest Group Partner, Abhishek Singh, in this expert panel as he discusses Automated Ops, the benefits it delivers, and the role of ServiceNow as the core.

Register for the webinar

When
Monday, August 8, 2022, at 11:30 am CDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 4:30 pm GMT, 10:00 pm IST

Where
Live, virtual event

Presenters
Abhishek Singh
Partner, Everest Group

Satish Sukumar
SVP – Global Head (Platforms), Microland

Pablo Stern
SVP – Technology Workflow Products, ServiceNow

Vivek Radhakrishnan
SVP – Geo Leader (North America)

Register for the webinar

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.