The Latest Trends in IT Services – Four Prescriptions to Make Digital Real | Webinar

Posted On August 7, 2019

60-minute webinar held on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 | 9 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST

Download Presentation / Watch On-Demand

The IT services market is in a state of constant flux. Digital technologies, the explosion of data, and innovations in the technology startup ecosystem are changing thinking in the C-suite across industries. Based on our popular PEAK Matrix™ assessments, this webinar will provide a view into the most important shifts taking place in sourcing of services and technologies. This is the analysis and insights you need to make critical decisions about key elements of your digital services strategy.

In this 60-minute session, we’ll answer the following:

  • How are different industries approaching digital technology adoption?
  • What is digital and how does it differ from traditional IT services?
  • Where is growth in the IT services market expected to come from and how does that potentially inform your strategy?

Who should attend, and why?
Executives across BFSI, Healthcare & Life Sciences planning their next digital services move and needing to understand the latest key developments in the sourcing of services and technologies.

Can’t join us live? Register anyway!
All registrants will receive an email (typically within 1-2 business days of the live delivery) with the link to session slides and on-demand playback.

Presenters
Chirajeet Sengupta
Partner
Everest Group

Abhishek Singh
Vice President
Everest Group

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles