InsideVu: The Profitability Mantra | Webinar

Everest Group Practice Director, Ashwin Gopakumar, will join a panel to discuss Mortgage and AI-based document processing and the various options and strategies enterprises can adopt to minimize risk and maximize returns. They will discuss:

  • The impact of the cyclical nature of housing on mortgage companies’ financials and operations
  • How other companies are coping with the global economic headwinds
  • Six key strategies to help drive profitability in volatile times
  • The solutions to adopt to streamline mortgage operations
  • The power of Intelligent Automation (IA) in mortgages, its impact, and the way forward

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, August 18, 2022, at 11:30 am CST, 12:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm GMT, 10:00 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Ashwin Gopakumar

Practice Director, Everest Group

Register for the webinar

 

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.