Tag: pricing model

Outsourcing Pricing: Do You Know What You Don’t Know? (Key Trends Impacting Your Agreements) | Webinar

60-minute webinar held live on Thursday, May 9, 2019 | 9 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST Download the Presentation Do you know what you don't know? The method and manner of pricing outsourcing deals never stops changing. Some trends are rapid and significant – and others simply incremental. Join us as we explore the pricing changes related to IT and BPO transactions, as reported by your peers. We'll cover major disruptions, the impact of geopolitical restrictions, and key commercial contract terms (nothing is taboo!). From this session, you’ll be able to answer the following:
  • What are the current pricing-related trends impacting both enterprises and service providers?
  • Are there areas of high variation in my commercial contracts that could lead to seemingly counter-intuitive deal pricing behavior?
  • Are there near-term price movements that I should expect and be prepared for?
  • What direction are outsourcing contract tenets trending toward?
Who should attend, and why? This webinar will offer results from our recent market survey on outsourcing pricing trends, coupled with our insights into what these trends mean for you and how to take advantage of them to drive business impact. The content is geared to senior executives – Enterprises: Strategic Sourcing, Vendor Management, Contract Management, CPO, CIO Can’t join us live? Register anyway! All registrants will receive an email (typically within 1-2 business days of the live delivery) with the link to session slides and on-demand playback. In addition, you’ll also receive details on how to participate in our labor rates special offer, covering complementary price checks for up to three standard roles in three different countries. Presenters Michel Janssen Chief Research Guru Everest Group Abhishek Sharma Partner Everest Group

Use the right pricing model for third-party services | Sherpas in Blue Shirts

Which pricing mechanism should your company choose when buying third-party services? What is the optimal contract length? And what is the best way to manage switching costs? These questions are even more important today than in the past because the services industry is switching to new pricing mechanisms for digital services. Understandably, these changes create consternation and confusion for buyers of services.  What comprises service prices? In this post, I’ll explain how pricing works and, hopefully, clear up confusion and help your company make optimal decision. Read more in my blog on CIO

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.