LINKEDIN LIVE

Assessing the ER&D Services Potential in APAC

July 25, 2024 |
11 a.m. IST | 1:30 p.m. SGT | 2:30 p.m. JST | 3 p.m. ACT

Despite a 🌐 global economic slowdown, the APAC geography has proven its resilience in the face of market difficulty. As a result, it has become a strong area of interest across both enterprises and service providers, particularly for the opportunities it affords in the ER&D sector. 

Join our experts Mayank Maria, Vice President, and Nishant Udupa, Practice Director, to understand the future role of APAC in global ER&D services, as well as the key segments that will drive growth in this space.  

Participants will gain vital knowledge of engineering opportunities in the APAC geography, as well as understand the outlook for spending and outsourcing in this thriving market. 🚀

During this in-depth LinkedIn Live, we’ll answer the following questions: 

  • Should the APAC market be viewed as a strategic growth market for an engineering business? 
  • Which specific segments of the market are expected to offer high growth potential? 
  • Which factors will contribute to the success of an engineering business in this market? 

Register now for the LinkedIn Live event! 

Vice President Everest Group
Practice Director Everest Group

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.