The Journey From Quality Assurance to Engineering | Webinar

Everest Group’s Alisha Mittal will share her insights on ValueLabs upcoming webinar, The Journey From Quality Assurance to Engineering, as they explore Quality Engineering (QE).

Join this webinar to learn:

  • How to integrate QE within your organization and assess how ready your organization is for QE
  • How to implement intelligent testing with AI in QE to accelerate and enhance your QA practices
  • How to decrease re-work costs by detecting defects early in every stage of the SDLC

When

ANZ & SEA: Tuesday, September 28, 2021, at 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST, 2:00 pm SGT

UK, EU & ME: Wednesday, September 29, 2021, at 11:30 am CST, 12:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm GMT, 10:00 pm IST

US & Canada: Thursday, September 30, 2021, at 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Alisha Mittal
Practice Director, Everest Group

Divya Gubba
QE Enthusiast, ValueLabs

Vineet Rajpal Sabarwal
Head of QE, ValueLabs

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.