SIG CPO & Executive Virtual Series Overview | Event

Join an exciting panel of Everest Group speakers in this SIG session titled Maximizing Savings and Innovation from IT and BPO Service Providers. In this virtual session, our analysts will share industry trends related to the supply market and successful buy-side organizations. The session will be followed by an on-camera roundtable-style discussion focusing on two key topics:

  • Changing Models in Contracting – Managed Services or T&M
  • Rates vs. Rebates: Which Lever Delivers Higher Savings in 2021

The event will conclude with an open discussion on outsourcing.

SIG’s CPO & Executive Virtual Series is an opportunity for the most senior procurement executives to gather with their peers in an interactive virtual environment to discuss their most pressing issues. Facilitated in part by SIG Members, these small group conversations are designed to be topic-based for maximum value.

Register for the event

When

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, at 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm GMT, 10:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Jimit Arora
Partner
Everest Group

Amy Fong
Vice President, Sourcing and Vendor Management
Everest Group

Rahul Gehani
Partner, Pricing Assurance
Everest Group

Michel Janssen
Chief Research Officer
Everest Group

Dawn Tiura
CEO and President
Sourcing Industry Group (SIG)

Register for the event

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.