Role of Process Mining in Accelerating Digital Transformation | Webinar

Join this webinar in which Amardeep Modi, Practice Director at Everest Group, will discuss Everest Group’s perspective on the following topics with Markus Joldzic, Product Marketing Manager at Software AG:

  • The need to change to a digital-first business
  • Barriers to scaling digital initiatives and value realization
  • Role of process mining in accelerating digital transformation
  • Use cases of process mining
  • Adoption challenges and best practices

Register for the webinar

When

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, at 3:00 am CST, 4:00 am EST, 8:00 am GMT, 1:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Amardeep Modi
Practice Director
Everest Group

Markus Joldzic
Product Marketing Manager
Software AG

Register for the webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.