Boost Your Operations Efficiency with Intelligent Document Processing (IDP) | Webinar

Join Anil Vijayan, Vice President at Everest Group, and Sajesh Gopinath, General manager at UST SmartOps™, in this webinar hosted by UST Global as they discuss:

  • The difference between IDP and OCR engines
  • The role of IDP within your digital transformation journey
  • Common trends and use cases across various industries, such as finance, retail, etc.
  • Things you should keep in mind when embarking on an IDP automation
  • Best practices for when deploying IDP into production

When

Thursday, March 18, 2021, at 3 am CST, 4 am EST, 8 am GMT, 1:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan
Vice President
Everest Group

Sajesh Gopinath
General Manager
UST SmartOps™

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.