Achieving Sourcing Innovation: Key Practices and Technologies Leveraged by Pinnacle Enterprises™ | Webinar

Posted On September 19, 2019

60-minute webinar held on Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 9 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST

Download the Presentation

The current trifecta of rapidly evolving business demands, technology-led disruption, and a focus on outcomes is raising the stakes for innovation and making it a vital competency. In this session, we will share our latest findings in sourcing innovation research, taken in partnership with SIG and SIGInnova, on how the best performers, Pinnacle Enterprises™, are modernizing their sourcing practices.

In this moderated discussion, Everest Group executives joined by SIG’s CEO and President, Dawn Tiura, will address the following:

  • What innovative procurement and sourcing practices are leading organizations adopting?
  • What capabilities are needed to drive successful innovation in procurement?
  • What innovative practices manage risks and deliver the best results?
  • How are technology innovations changing sourcing practices?

Who should attend, and why?
Enterprise and service provider procurement executives and leaders, sourcing and category management leaders, and vendor management leaders looking to understand the latest innovations in their field

Can’t join us live? Register anyway!
All registrants will receive an email (typically within 1-2 business days of the live delivery) with the link to session slides and on-demand playback.

Presenters
Michel Janssen
Chief Research Guru
Everest Group

Shirley Hung
Vice President
Everest Group

Dawn Tiura
CEO and President
Sourcing Industry Group (SIG)

Everest Group Executive Viewpoints icon Related Articles