LINKEDIN LIVE

Can Africa Help Address the Talent Shortage?

February 24, 2022 |
16:00 SAST | 15:00 CET | 14:00 GMT | 9 AM EST

Africa’s population is now approaching four times that of North America and Europe and will soon have more workers entering the workforce than India. So, what does that mean for the global talent pool, and how can organizations in the EMEA region plan for the talent of tomorrow?

In this LinkedIn Live event, discover the regions where talent is growing, like Africa, and where organizations should double down now for existing talent.

 Our experts explored:

  • Which locations in Africa are best positioned for talent, infrastructure, and ease of doing business
  • What organizations can expect Africa to offer from a pricing perspective, and how it compares to other regions
  • How planning for talent in Africa will also come with challenges and how to prepare

View the recording of the live event on LinkedIn

Jain Parul Refresh gray square e1596571486118
Parul Jain
Practice Director
Everest Group
Mittal Nitish Refresh gray square
Nitish Mittal
Partner
Everest Group
David Rickard
David Rickard
Vice President
Everest Group
Traci Freeman photo square
Traci Freeman
Investor Relations
BPESA

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.