LINKEDIN LIVE

Leveraging AI for CX

June 5, 2024 |
1:30 AM CDT | 2:30 AM EDT | 7:30 AM GMT | 12.00 PM IST

To meet evolving customer expectations, businesses are seeking to develop artificial intelligence (AI) tools to enhance their customer experiences. From personalizing experiences to providing in-depth analytics, the potential for AI to transform CX and its management is profound. 🚀

Join this LinkedIn Live discussion with Everest Group’s Nishan Krishan, Practice Director, and Ashish Sehdev, Vice President, to learn about how to utilize AI and its latest iteration, generative AI, for anticipating CX needs, creating adaptive strategies, and developing unforgettable CX. 💡

During this engaging LinkedIn Live, we’ll discuss:

✅ The use cases enabled by AI in CX 🤖
✅ The RoI and productivity gains enabled by AI in CX
✅ Generative AI and its disruptive potential for CX

Register now for the LinkedIn Live event! 🎉

Krishan Nisha gray square 1
Practice Director
Everest Group
Sehdev Ashish gray square
Vice President
Everest Group
Kumar Santhosh
Aniruddha edited

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.