LinkedIn Live

The Pricing Outlook for H2 2024 and Beyond

July 17, 2024 |
9:00 am CDT | 10:00 am EDT | 3:00 pm GMT | 7:30 pm IST

Will price and cost pressures continue to trend as the most acute business challenges of 2024 and beyond? 📈

Join our experts Arpit Jhaver, Amanpreet Machanda, and Ricky Sundrani for a deep dive into our Everest Group Pricing Index™ report findings for the first half of 2024. Our analysts will discuss the key trends from the first six months and outline the main business challenges likely to appear within the next year. 🔍

Participants will gain valuable pricing insights from our biannual overview of current and expected pricing trends, evaluated across various service types and delivery locations. 💡

During this in-depth LinkedIn Live, we’ll discuss:

✅ How pricing changed across key outsourcing functions and delivery locations throughout H1 2024
✅ What the pricing outlook is like for H2 2024 and 2025, and how it can impact your outsourcing strategy
✅ How companies are using the Pricing Index to help with sourcing decisions

Register now for the LinkedIn Live event! 🗓️

Jhaver Arpit
Practice Director
Everest Group
Manchanda Amanpreet
Practice Director
Everest Group
Sundrani Ricky 1
Partner
Everest Group
Aniruddha edited

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.