Digital Transformation Is All about People and Digital Adoption Is Critical | Webinar

Join Everest Group Practice Director, Sharath Hari N, in this webinar as he examines why digital adoption is key in enabling people to adapt to any digital change, and how Digital Adoption Platforms (DAPs) can help.

Register for the webinar

When

Wednesday, March 23, 2022, at 7:00 am CST, 8:00 am EST, 1:00 pm GMT, 6:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Sharath Hari N
Practice Director
Everest Group

Norman Laezer
Head of Engineering Excellence Services
Hella

Hartmut Hahn
CEO & Co-founder
Userlane

Register for the webinar

 

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.