Category: Webinars

Not Square Pegs in Round Holes: CLOUD OPS DONE RIGHT | Webinar

Everest Group’s Yugal Joshi will join this interactive session to discuss modern infrastructure, its management challenges, and how industry leaders are overcoming these challenges. The panel will also discuss what it takes to build a modern infrastructure management model and the mistakes to avoid while using modern management models.

When

Friday, July 23, 2021, at 5:00 am CST, 6:00 am EST, 10:00 am GMT, 3:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Yugal Joshi
Vice President, Everest Group

Benil George P J
AVP, Microland

Karthikeyan Krishnan [KK]
Senior Vice President, Microland

Sunil Sarat
SVP, Cloud and Data Center, Microland

Using Digital to Deliver Memorable Experiences | Webinar

Everest Group’s Amy Fong moderates a panel of retail and consumer packaged goods (CPG) industry experts in this webinar titled Using Digital to Deliver Memorable Experiences. Key takeaways from the webinar will be:

  • How are industry stalwarts leveraging data-driven behavioral insights for personalized customer experiences across channels?
  • How cloud-native digital experience platforms are being leveraged for enabling entire customer sales cycle online for modern shoppers?
  • How are brands re-building their vision and values that resonate with evolving lifestyle preferences of contemporary consumers focused on sustainability and social good?
  • Which initiatives have proven effective in nurturing and promoting workforce diversity and inclusion across the organization to build a collaborative working environment?

Register for the webinar

When

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 pm EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Amy Fong
Vice President, Everest Group

Shruti Kashyap,
India CIO and Head of IT – South Asia, Unilever

Lesley Salmon
CIO, Kellogg’s

Tiffani Sossei
Chief Experience Officer, Mondelez International

Venu Lambu,
President & Executive Director

Dinesh Bajaj
Chief Business Officer

How Positive Agent Experience Amplifies Customer Experience | Webinar

Join this webinar to learn how organizations are re-evaluating their customer experience (CX) strategies for the long term post-pandemic. Shirley Hung, Vice President at Everest Group, will join Lori Stewart, Director Customer Experience/International Reservations at American Airlines, and Kevin Shaughnessy, Vice President at IGT Solutions, to discuss the of-the-moment issue in detail.

Key topics the speakers will cover:

  • Agent experience and its impact on customer experience
  • Key challenges affecting agent experience
  • Agent experience enhancement to drive customer experience outcomes

Register for the webinar

When

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, at 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm GMT, 10:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Shirley Hung
Vice President
Everest Group

Lori Stewart
Director Customer Experience/International Reservations
American Airlines

Moderator
Kevin Shaughnessy
Vice President
IGT Solutions

Register for the webinar

TCS Oracle Conference on Subscription and Consumer Economy | Webinar

Everest Group’s Yugal Joshi, a Vice President at Everest Group, will moderate a panel discussion featuring industry leaders from Oracle, Equifax, GKN Automotive, and Sensata Technologies. They will share practical insights on how leading organizations have led their journey in a subscription-based economy and reimagined their business models, to drive value for their company and satisfaction for their customers in this TCS-hosted webinar.

Register for the webinar

When

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, at 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Yugal Joshi
VP, Everest Group

Gautam Tulsian
SVP & CIO, Equifax

Fraser Kirk
VP – HR Transformation & Systems, GKN Automotive

Mukesh Kamani
Director – IT Applications & Delivery, Sensata Technologies

George Joseph
Industry Leader

Register for the webinar

Understanding Digital Adoption Analytics | Webinar

Sharath Hari, Practice Director at Everest Group, will join Andrew Avanessian, CEO at AppLearn, to share the key findings from Everest Group’s latest research: Understanding Digital Adoption Analytics: The key to optimizing workflows and software value. The duo will reveal how digital adoption analytics can optimize your workflows and software value.

Sharath will explain why analytics is the key to digital adoption and what organizations should do next.

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, July 15, 2021, at 8:00 am CST, 9:00 am EST, 1:00 pm GMT, 6:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Sharath Hari
Practice Director, Everest Group

Andrew Avanessian
CEO at AppLearn

Mike Cuthbert
Head of Analytics & AI, AppLearn

Register for the webinar

Core Modernization to Deliver Superior Experiences | Webinar

Everest Group’s Amy Fong moderates a panel of industry experts from DHL Parcel, Realogy, and Mindtree in this webinar titled Core Modernization to Deliver Superior Experiences. Key takeaways from the webinar will be:

  • How travel, transportation, hospitality, logistics, and real estate firms can future proof their technology estate with accelerated digital transformation with an emphasis on accelerated core modernization
  • How are peers exploring innovative business models to adapt better to the dynamic demand environment as consumer sentiment improves
  • How are peers embracing digital technologies such as AI, blockchain, and data to explore new and creative ways of building brand loyalty and delivering personalized customer experiences post-pandemic
  • How accelerated modernization efforts can assist firms in scaling intelligent, resilient, and responsive supply chains for improving operational efficiencies

Register for the webinar

When

Wednesday, July 14, 2021, at 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Amy Fong
Vice President, Everest Group

Neal Sunners
Chief Information Officer, DHL Parcel

Muhammad Rizwan Akhtar
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, Realogy Holdings Corp

Venu Lambu
President & Executive Director, Global Markets, Mindtree

Mani Venkatachalam
Chief Business Officer – Travel, Transportation & Hospitality, Mindtree

Register for the webinar

Digital Engineering: What You Need to Know to Design Your Future | Webinar

LIVE WEBINAR

Digital Engineering: What You Need to Know to Design Your Future

Access the on-demand webinar, which was delivered live on July 13, 2021.

Digital engineering accounts for nearly one-fourth of the global Engineering and R&D spend today and stands at an estimated US$210 billion. As digital engineering developments accelerate with no sign of slowing down, it is imperative for enterprises to understand the investments needed to ensure readiness from a mindset, strategy, talent, and ecosystem standpoint.

Join our experts as they illustrate various approaches to investing in digital engineering, use cases across industries, and challenges and opportunities enterprises can expect in the coming years.

What questions will the webinar answer?

  • What is the expected growth of digital engineering, and how is it different from traditional engineering?
  • Which skill sets are needed to take on digital engineering initiatives?
  • What use cases are most relevant for enterprise adoption, and what will gain traction?
  • What challenges do enterprises face when implementing digital engineering?
  • What role will the digital engineering ecosystem play in helping enterprises get ahead?

Who should attend?

  • Product Engineering Leaders
  • Engineering Sales and Delivery Leaders
  • GBS / Shared Services Center Leaders
  • Enterprise CTO and Chief Digital Officers
  • IT, Operations and Engineering Service Providers

Sourcing for IT Specialist Capabilities—The What, Why, and How | Webinar

LIVE WEBINAR

Sourcing for IT Specialist Capabilities—The What, Why, and How

Access the on-demand webinar, which was delivered live on July 6, 2021.

Enterprises today are looking for specific IT service provider roles to help balance multiple objectives within the organization. Consequently, we’re seeing specialists growing in relevance that bring technology/function-specific domain expertise to IT service sourcing, accelerating service delivery to meet clients’ unique business needs.

However, specialized capabilities come with challenges, making it imperative for enterprises to look at the right set of parameters –­ including the what, why, and how – as they assess and identify the best IT specialist provider.

Our experts will explore:

  • What role specialist service providers play in the new “value-driven” sourcing model
  • Why enterprises should work with a specialist service provider
  • How to identify the right specialist service provider
  • How enterprise sourcing models are evolving

Who should attend?

  • Global Sourcing Managers
  • Outsourcing Leaders
  • Enterprise IT Strategy and Department Leaders
  • Vendor Managers
  • Service Providers
Janssen MichelRefresh gray square
Chief Research Officer
Satija Chunky Refresh gray square
Practice Director

Creating a Skilling Strategy for the Future in Your GBS Organization | Webinar

LIVE WEBINAR

Creating a Skilling Strategy for the Future in Your GBS Organization

Access the on-demand webinar, which was delivered live on June 29, 2021.

Global Business Services (GBS) organizations are evolving to become global hubs that house deep-domain expertise and next-generation skills for the enterprise. As a result, the need for GBS organizations to form a robust, futuristic skilling strategy will be critical to success.

Everest Group and The Conference Board recently conducted an extensive study to identify best-in-class skilling strategies in leading global organizations. Watch this webinar to discover our key learnings from the study that will help GBS organizations plan for the next phase of their talent and skilling journeys.

Our experts delivered takeaways including:

  • The key skill gaps in GBS organizations
  • The strategies of designing and implementing skilling strategies
  • Insights on how your peers are structuring their skilling teams to meet the evolving skill needs
  • The key technologies GBS organizations are using for talent skilling

Who should attend?

  • GBS / Shared Services Center Leaders
  • GBS & HR Leaders
  • Talent Development/Acquisition Leaders
  • HR Leaders
  • IT, Operations and Engineering Service Providers
Rohitashwa Aggarwal gray square
Rohit Aggarwal
Vice President
Everest Group
Chen Alex
Alex Chen
Managing Director
PwC
Deborah Kops 1
Deborah Kops
Program Director,
Global Business
Services Council
The Conference Board
Morris Brenda
VP GBS
Boston Scientific
Simonson Eric Refresh gray square
Eric Simonson
Managing Partner
Everest Group

Designing ASICs for the Future of Healthcare | Webinar

Join Mayank Maria, Practice Director at Everest Group, and Jan Crols, CTO at AnSem, A Cyient Company, as they discuss industry and technical trends shaping the future of ASICs used in medical implants and patches. The session will be moderated by Eugene Agresta, VP & Global Sector Head, Medical Technology and Healthcare at Cyient.

When

Thursday, June 24, 2021, at 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm GMT, 10:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Mayank Maria
Practice Director, Everest Group

Jan Crols
CTO, AnSem, A Cyient Company

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.