What’s Next in AI-Powered Digital Transformation | Webinar

Join Everest Group CEO, Peter Bendor-Samuel, and Amelia CEO, Chetan Dube, in this upcoming webinar exploring AI-powered digital transformation. The speakers will dive into topics including:

  • The current state of AI-driven digital transformation among large enterprises across industries
  • The types of conversational AI, automation, and orchestration technologies that are critical to creating the zero-latency enterprise and AI-powered customer experiences
  • The ways companies can plot their digital transformation paths with these technologies and measure success

When

Tuesday, November 9, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 1:00 pm GMT, 6:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual webinar

Presenters

Peter Bendor-Samuel
CEO, Everest Group

Chetan Dube
CEO, Amelia

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.