Don’t Leave 85% Of the Value of Your Data Behind: The Unstructured Data Imperative | Webinar

In this upcoming webinar exploring Intelligent Document Processing (IDP), Everest Group’s Anil Vijayan will share industry insights and best practices for IDP adoption.

Join this webinar to learn about:

  • Solving complex document processing challenges
  • Emerging Intelligent Document Processing solutions
  • The best use cases to apply IDP technology
  • Key considerations and best practices to ensure successful IDP adoption

When

Thursday, October 21, 2021, at 11:00 am CST, 1:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan

Partner, Everest Group

Tom Wilde

CEO, Indico

Register for the webinar

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.