Intelligent Document Processing in P&C Insurance | Webinar

Join Everest Group Partner, Anil Vijayan, and Singularity Systems for this webinar as they review Everest Group’s report, “Intelligent Document Processing (IDP) in P&C Insurance.” The report provides a detailed view of the current state of the P&C insurance industry.

Participants will learn:

  • What IDP’s general capabilities are
  • Which capabilities are specific to the insurance industry
  • How to operationalize IDP across P&C processes
  • How success story, Sunshine Insurance, was able to achieve straight-through processing of claims

When

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, at 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan
Partner, Everest Group

Tianhao Wu
CTO, Singularity Systems

Yingchao ‘YZ’ Zhang
Head of Solutioning, Singularity Systems

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.