Empowering Employee Experience through Digital HR Ecosystem | Webinar

Join Anil Vijayan, Partner at Everest Group, in this webinar as he delves into strategies to tackle the “great resignation” by reinventing employee experience using next-gen technologies and approaches to stay up-to-date with the fast-changing payroll compliance landscape.

Register for the webinar

When

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, at 11:00 pm CST, 12:00 am EST, 4:00 am GMT, 9:30 am IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Anil Vijayan
Partner, Everest Group

Shaakun Khanna
Head of HCM Strategy and Innovation, Oracle

Shankar Bharathan
Head of Global Payroll Product Strategy, Ramco Systems

Register for the webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.