Conference on Subscription and Consumer Economy | Webinar

Everest Group’s Yugal Joshi, a Vice President at Everest Group, will moderate a panel discussion featuring industry leaders from Oracle, Equifax, GKN Automotive, and Sensata Technologies. They will share practical insights on how leading organizations have led their journey in a subscription-based economy and reimagined their business models, to drive value for their company and satisfaction for their customers in this TCS-hosted webinar.

When

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, at 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Yugal Joshi
VP, Everest Group

Gautam Tulsian
SVP & CIO, Equifax

Fraser Kirk
VP – HR Transformation & Systems, GKN Automotive

Mukesh Kamani
Director – IT Applications & Delivery, Sensata Technologies

George Joseph
Industry Leader

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.