Core Modernization to Deliver Superior Experiences | Webinar

Everest Group’s Amy Fong moderates a panel of industry experts from DHL Parcel, Realogy, and Mindtree in this webinar titled Core Modernization to Deliver Superior Experiences. Key takeaways from the webinar will be:

  • How travel, transportation, hospitality, logistics, and real estate firms can future proof their technology estate with accelerated digital transformation with an emphasis on accelerated core modernization
  • How are peers exploring innovative business models to adapt better to the dynamic demand environment as consumer sentiment improves
  • How are peers embracing digital technologies such as AI, blockchain, and data to explore new and creative ways of building brand loyalty and delivering personalized customer experiences post-pandemic
  • How accelerated modernization efforts can assist firms in scaling intelligent, resilient, and responsive supply chains for improving operational efficiencies

When

Wednesday, July 14, 2021, at 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Amy Fong
Vice President, Everest Group

Neal Sunners
Chief Information Officer, DHL Parcel

Muhammad Rizwan Akhtar
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, Realogy Holdings Corp

Venu Lambu
President & Executive Director, Global Markets, Mindtree

Mani Venkatachalam
Chief Business Officer – Travel, Transportation & Hospitality, Mindtree

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.