Digital Levers for Successful Category Management: AI, Automation and Analytics | Webinar

Join Shirley Hung, Vice President at Everest Group, and Paul Blake, Director of Product Marketing at GEP, as they discuss the advantages of digital category management adoption. They will explore:

  • Adoption rates for AI/ML, automation, analytics — and how they are being used
  • The “nice-to-have” capabilities that are now “must-have” tools and methods
  • Strategies to obtain deeper, more detailed supplier intelligence, instantly
  • Ways to easily isolate and track non-compliant maverick spend
  • How to improve pricing strategies and boost your negotiation leverage with smarter data
  • The advantages of low- or no-code digital platforms for business users and IT teams

When

Thursday, March 11, 2021, at 10 am CST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Shirley Hung
Vice President
Everest Group

Paul Blake
Director of Product Marketing
GEP

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.