Moving Away from Automation Silos | Webinar

Everest Group Practice Director Amardeep Modi will be a guest speaker at Nividous’ webinar in which they’ll discuss why organizations have started to realize that siloed automation cannot deliver long-term value and the importance of embracing a holistic automation approach that combines RPA, AI, process mining, and BPM for solving business challenges with sustained long-term value.

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 10 am PST, 12 pm CDT, 1 pm EDT, 6 pm BST, 11:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Amardeep Modi
Practice Director
Everest Group

Alan Hester
President
Nividous

Register for the webinar

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.