Next Gen Infrastructure – Impact, Solution and the Road Ahead | Webinar

L%26T Infotech logoTuesday, September 23, 2014 | 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT, 4 p.m. BST, 8:30 p.m. IST

Register for the webinar


Next Gen Infrastructure is emerging as one of the key IT focus areas, resulting in organizations actively considering investments. This is fueled primarily by traditional drivers of cost-saving, capex-to-opex conversion, and the Next Gen technologies of Social, Mobile, Analytics, Cloud (SMAC). Next-Gen Infrastructure solutions, including Public Cloud, Private Cloud, IaaS, PaaS, SaaS, Storage as a Service, SDDN, SDDC and Automation are expected to address the pressing priorities of CIOs. However, most decision makers are uncertain about the business value and impact of these solutions. In order to keep pace with the changing business landscape, organizations need to create a holistic plan to select, deploy and support such infrastructure as their top priority.

Join L&T Infotech to learn about Everest Group’s research findings on the ways in which such a profound transformation can impact business, the CIO’s office, and bring about changes in the service delivery model. Everest Group’s analyst, Mr. Chirajeet Sengupta (Vice President) will share his findings and advise on some of the best practices to deal with such a change.

Presenters:

  • Chirajeet Sengupta, Vice President, Everest Group
  • Shabbir Shikora, Vice President, Infrastructure Management Services, L&T Infotech
  • Yogesh Khanna, Head of Solutions, Infrastructure Management Services, L&T Infotech

 

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.