NewGen Human Capital Management Decoded through Workforce Analytics | Webinar

HRIQ WNS logosThursday, September 18, 2014 | 9:30 a.m. CDT, 10:30 a.m. EDT, 3:30 p.m. BST

Register for the webinar


Join HR professionals and industry experts R. Swaminathan, Chief People Officer, WNS Group, and Rajesh Ranjan, Partner, Everest Group, as they talk about the application of analytics in the HR realm and how the HR functions globally are adopting insight-driven decision making approach as compared to an intuitive-driven decision making.

The webinar will also cover discussions on why outsourcing emerges as a viable proposition and a model of choice for organizations that desire to embark on an HR analytics journey. Our Clientwill put forth an industry perspective and share the buyer side experience on the same.

Attendees will learn about:

  • Need for Analytics in HR
  • The Four Levels of Analytics
  • Approach to HR Analytics from a Scope and Sourcing Perspective
  • Third-party HR Analytics – Six Key Considerations

Presenters:

  • Rajesh Ranjan, Partner, Everest Group
  • R. Swaminathan, Chief People Officer, WNS Group

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.