Cost Competitiveness of Global In-house Centers | Webinar

Posted on May 14, 2014, in Webinars, by

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 | 9 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. GMT, 7:30 p.m. IST Download the webinar presentation View the webinar recording Global-In house Centers (GICs) continue to grow and mature across multiple dimensions. Center set-ups far exceed divestures and what started as an India-centric model is now well established in most offshore […]

Capturing Strategic Value in RPO – The What and How of Value-added Services | Webinar

Posted on April 30, 2014, in Webinars, by

Thursday, May 29, 2014 | 12 p.m. CDT, 1 p.m. EDT View the webinar recording As buyers seek value beyond cost and scalability in a maturing RPO market, incorporating value-added services becomes increasingly important. Beyond core recruitment services, strategic value-added services, that include talent communities, analytics, employer branding, workforce planning, assessment, and process reengineering, are […]

Taking Your Outsourcing Relationship to the Next Level | Webinar

Posted on April 10, 2014, in Webinars, by

Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 9 a.m. CDT, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 7:30 p.m. IST Download the webinar document View the webinar recording The global services industry is evolving from a cost focus to a cost+ value proposition. Next generation models such as Business Process as a Service (BPaaS), cloud, analytics, and robotics are […]

Cloud Adoption in the Enterprise – Distilling the Facts from the Hype | Webinar

Posted on March 18, 2014, in Webinars, by

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 | 12 p.m. CDT, 1 p.m. EDT, 5 p.m. GMT, 10:30 p.m. IST View the webinar recording Download the 2014 Enterprise Cloud Adoption Survey Join Cloud Connect and Everest Group for this complimentary webcast, in partnership with CloudEthernet Forum.  Cloud is disruptive – the industry can agree on this statement. But […]

Next-Generation Global Services – The Complex Role of Technology | Webinar

Posted on February 19, 2014, in Webinars, by

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 | 10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT, 9:30 p.m. IST Register for the webinar Everest Group is to provide an IIAR Webinar covering the Market trends in BPO and ITO Services with a deep dive on selected markets. Everest Group is an advisor to business leaders on the […]

Page 9 of 26« First...7891011...Last »