Work Tech: Unleashing the Potential of Your Hybrid Workforce | Event

Join this discussion with Eric Simonson, Lead Managing Partner of Research at Everest Group, as he moderates a panel of experts exploring the future of the workforce and how to optimize the transition into the hybrid model.

Register

When

Wednesday, December 8, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm IST

Where

Live on LinkedIn

Presenters

Eric Simonson
Managing Partner
Everest Group

Bradley Killinger
CEO
Sapience Analytics

Vijay Anand Guntur
Corporate Vice President, Engineering and R&D Services
HCL Technologies

Apparao V V
Chief Human Resources Officer
HCL Technologies

Register

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.