Live Webinar

What’s Next in Financial Services? Driving Transformation Through Sourcing, Technology, and Operations

July 23, 2024 |
8 a.m. PT | 10 a.m. CDT | 11 a.m. EDT | 4 p.m. BST | 8:30 p.m. IST

The Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance (BFSI) industry is undergoing major business and IT transformations amid current challenging macroeconomic, geopolitical, and regulatory environments. To navigate these complexities, BFSI organizations need critical market intelligence, peer best practices, and strategic frameworks for informed sourcing, technology, and operational decisions.

In this webinar, attendees will learn how BFSI firms are driving business transformation in response to the macroeconomic environment, evolving customer needs, the tightening regulatory landscape, and the rapid adoption of AI and cloud technologies.

What questions will the webinar answer

  • What are the IT and sourcing implications of the business and operating model transformations that BFSI firms are undertaking?
  • What is the product-IT operating model, and what does it mean in the BFSI industry?
  • What is the role of AI in the financial services transformation?
  • Where are industry peers in their generative AI adoption journey from pilot to production?
  • How can BFSI firms extract more value from their core systems by investing in an ecosystem of core augmentation solution providers?
  • What is the upcoming research from Everest Group covering technology providers in the BFSI industry?

Who should attend?

  • CIOs and CTOs
  • IT and BPO strategy and department heads
  • Heads of outsourcing
  • Procurement managers, global sourcing mangers, and vendor managers
  • IT and BPO service provider leadership
  • Technology providers
  • Analyst relations
Doshi Ronak
Partner
Seth Kriti
Practice Director
Sharma Abhilasha
Practice Director
Tewary Vigitesh
Practice Director

Register for the Webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.