LIVE WEBINAR

What to Expect from the Metaverse in 2023: Moving Beyond Hype

February 21, 2023 |
10 a.m. IST | 12:30 p.m. SGT | 1:30 p.m. JST | 2 p.m. ACT

The metaverse is still taking shape and shows the potential to significantly impact the interaction between physical and virtual worlds and business models. But when should businesses start investing, and what opportunities and value should business leaders look for?

Join this webinar as our experts explore emerging technology themes, challenges, and opportunities in the evolving metaverse space, as well as what business leaders should be considering today.

What questions will the webinar answer for the participants?

  • What is the market maturity and adoption readiness of key emerging technology themes enabling the metaverse?
  • How is consumer and business behavior evolving around the metaverse?
  • What are the investment levers in the metaverse, and what forces are driving them?
  • What should business leaders do to capture value in the metaverse?

Who should attend?

  • CTOs, CDOs, CHROs, CXOs
  • Digital engineering leaders
  • Cloud and edge leaders
  • Heads of sourcing
  • Vendor managers
  • Mixed reality leaders
  • Extended reality leaders
  • Metaverse architects
Mittal Alisha Refresh gray square
Vice President
Pattathil Sandeep
Senior Analyst
Trivedi_Parul
Practice Director

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Consent*

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.
Consent*