LIVE WEBINAR

Key Issues for 2023: Rise Above Economic Uncertainty and Succeed

December 13, 2022 |
9 am CST | 10 am EST | 3 pm GMT | 8:30 pm IST

As we look toward 2023, economic uncertainty is prime and center. Rising inflation, interest rate hikes, and GDP contraction – matched with low unemployment rates and high talent demand – have left business leaders unsure of what to expect and how to prepare for 2023.

Join Everest Group’s Key Issues 2023 webinar as our experts provide insights into the outlook of the global IT-BP industry and discuss major concerns, expectations, and key trends expected to amplify in 2023.

All the data is based on input from global leaders across enterprises, Global Business Services (GBS), and service providers.

Our speakers will discuss expectations for 2023, including:

  • The outlook for global services
  • Top business challenges and priorities
  • Changes in sourcing spend and service delivery costs
  • In-demand digital services and next-generation capabilities
  • The evolving strategy for talent, locations, and the workplace

Who should attend?

  • CIOs, CDOs, CTOs, CFOs, CPOs
  • Service providers
  • GBS / Shared services center heads
  • Global services leaders
  • Locations heads

Register for the Webinar

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Consent*

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.