Future of Trade Finance: Trends, Automation, and Beyond | Webinar

Everest Group Practice Director, Pranati Dave, will join other industry experts to discuss how the emerging trends, latest technology, and new operating models are reshaping trade finance systems. The session is relevant for banks and corporates involved in the import and export business.

Register for the event

When

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, at 8:30 am CST, 9:30 am EST, 2:30 pm GMT, 8:00 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Pranati Dave
Practice Director, Everest Group

Jonathan Moore
Head, Client & Transaction Services, Global Trade & Receivables Finance, HSBC Bank

Denise Collaku
Senior Vice President and Director of Letters of Credit and Trade Services, Comerica Bank

Mohan Veeturi
Global Head, BFSI, Cognitive Business Operations, Tata Consultancy Services

Hari Krishna Prasad G​
Head, Banking Advisory, BFSI, Tata Consultancy Services

Murali Chellappa
Global Head, Banking and Capital Markets, Cognitive Business Operations, BFSI, Tata Consultancy Services

Kishore Elayanarayanan
Head – Transformation ,  Commercial Banking & Capital Markets, BFSI CBO, Tata Consultancy Services

Deviprasad Hegde
Head, Trade Finance Centre of Excellence, BFSI CBO, Tata Consultancy Services

Register for the event

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.