LinkedIn Live

Countering Volatility in the Tech Talent Market: Technological Solutions

June 26, 2024 |
9:00 a.m. CDT | 10:00 a.m. EDT | 3:00 p.m. BST | 7:30 p.m. IST

Evolving dynamics in the tech talent market have led to an unprecedented talent and skills shortage, leaving enterprises lacking for choice in niche and specialized role fulfillment. 📉💼

To discuss the potential role of technology in alleviating the talent market volatility, our experts Ronak Doshi, Partner, and Arpita Dwivedi, Practice Director, will sit down with panelists Somnath Chatterjee, CEO of Prismforce, and Agnieszka Porebska, CEO of Talent Alpha, in a LinkedIn Live session. 🎙️💻 They will talk about the art of the possible: how using technology can play a critical role in helping workforce strategy leaders optimize their talent supply in the face of shortage. 🚀🔍

Attendees will understand where investments in the talent supply chain can be utilized to source human capital for current and future business needs, and the technology that can be used to secure the flow of qualified talent for an agile and adaptable workforce that lasts. 💡🔧

During this in-depth LinkedIn Live, we’ll discuss:

• The key challenges that workforce leaders face in the talent supply chain 🚧🤔
• The significance of skill-based workforce management in navigating the evolving talent landscape to propel growth and secure a competitive advantage 📈🏆
• The role of AI-powered technology platforms in driving talent supply chain agility 🤖⚙️

Ronak Doshi
Partner
Everest Group
Arpita Dwivedi
Practice Director
Everest Group
Somnath Chatterjee
Founder & CEO
Prismforce
Agnieszka Porebska
CEO
Talent Alpha

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.