Trends in Confidential Computing | Webinar

Everest Group’s Abhishek Mundra will join Confidential Computing Consortium’s Jesse Schrater to discuss findings from Everest Group’s recent research revealing the rapid growth of the confidential computing market.

Key findings from the research include:

  • How the confidential computing market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 90%-95% in the most aggressive scenario and 40%-45% even in the most conservative scenario till 2026
  • How hardware and software segments of the market will drive the majority of the adoption, while the service segment will also have a role to play
  • How regulated industries like banking, finance, insurance, healthcare, life sciences, public sector, and defense will dominate roll out, especially in early phases
  • How adoption in different theaters will be driven by privacy regulations and incidences of cyber-threats
  • How emerging technology paradigms like multi-party computing and blockchain will drive a large share of the market

When

Wednesday, November 10, 2021, at 11:00 am CST, 1:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Abhishek Mundra
Practice Director, Everest Group

Jesse Schrater
Global Director of Security, Intel Enterprise & Industry Solutions

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.