Leveraging Creative Contracts to Drive CX Transformation Outcomes | Webinar

Join David Rickard, Vice President at Everest Group, Chris DeLambo, SVP Business Development & Channel Partnerships at HGS, and Parikshit Kalra, SVP, Head of Client Solutions & Capabilities at HGS, for an interactive session focused on delivering transactions in new and creative ways. Key Takeaways:

  • How to use innovative contracting to drive transformation across an entire enterprise
  • Practical examples where creative contracting has driven transformation
  • Market trends in CXM & Digital CXM and the commercial approaches used to enable them

Register for the event

When

Tuesday, September 28, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

David Rickard
Vice President, Everest Group

Chris DeLambo
SVP Business Development & Channel Partnerships, HG

Parikshit Kalra
SVP, Head of Client Solutions & Capabilities, HGS,

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.