Transform the Future of Insurance with AI Driven Solutions | Webinar

Everest Group Practice Director, Somya Bhadola, will be joining a panel of industry leaders in this upcoming webinar where they’ll discuss key solutions that will allow insurers to increase efficiency, build long-lasting infrastructures, and increase quality customer engagement. They’ll explore:

  • Where you can strategically slot AI into your decision tree to make underwriting, policy servicing, and claims more efficient
  • How the experts are reducing manual processing costs to enhance overall customer experience
  • Which tech can give you an edge in underwriting risk selection, claim fraud detection, and severity modeling without sacrificing your tried and tested ‘legacy’ infrastructure

When

Tuesday, May 25, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 10:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Somya Bhadola
Practice Director, Everest Group

Calum McPhail
Head of Liability Claims, Zurich Insurance

Ankor Rai
Chief Digital Officer, EXL

Bryan Falchuk
Managing Partner, Insurance Evolution Partners

 

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.