New Strategies to Drive WFH Success

Join us on Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 9 am CDT, 10 am EDT, 3 pm BST, 7:30 pm IST

How well has your organization adapted to the work from home (WFH) model? Organizational agility was tested to the max last year as workplace norms changed in the span of a few weeks. Now, as WFH settles in — with 60 percent of the workplace expected to stay with a WFH model — organizations need a sharp eye to create opportunities and targeted measures to enable effective WFH.

In this webinar, Everest Group’s Kumar Avijit, Practice Director, and Abhishek Singh, Vice President, will discuss strategies and provide insights for buyers and service providers on the latest developments, emerging themes, challenges, and opportunities for the evolved workplace model of the future.

In this webinar, our experts will discuss:

  • Primary concerns for enterprises with the WFH model
  • Key challenges arising from a distributed workforce
  • Technology considerations to maintain the new workplace model

Presenters

Kumar Avijit
Practice Director
Everest Group

Abhishek Singh
Vice President
Everest Group

Related Content:

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.