Unlock the Talent Genome | Webinar

Ronak Doshi, Vice President at Everest Group, will be joining a panel of experts to unleash talent and productivity with people analytics and the human cloud.

86% of organizations believe talent shortages are a barrier to achieving business outcomes in times of Covid-19. With ongoing digitalization, the key to success will be:

  • Maintaining and improving productivity in the New Reality
  • Understanding the skill inventory and its potential with Talent Analytics
  • Unlocking specialists’ potential in the Human Cloud

Register for the webinar

When

Nov 19, 2020; 04:00 PM in Warsaw, 10:00 AM ET, 7:30 PM IST

Can’t make it at this time? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand version after the live event.

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Ronak Doshi
Vice President
Everest Group

Przemek Berendt
CEO
Talent Alpha

Matthew Mottola
CEO
Venture L

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.