The 5 Most Important Global Services Trends in 2020 | Webinar

60-minute webinar to be delivered live on Thursday, March 5, 2020 | 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST

Download the Presentation

Global services saw dramatic shifts in 2019 across multiple areas, including: a notable rise in the share of business process outsourcing deals vs. IT outsourcing transactions; an increase in the number of short-term contracts; an increase in Global In-house Centers / Global Business Services setups by small enterprises; and, growth in center setup activity in onshore geographies.

But what do these shifts mean for 2020? And for your organization?
This webinar, which will provide a preview of our upcoming Market Vista™ Annual Report 2020, will present these changes and others – within the context of what lies ahead for global services.

We’ll share likely trends for 2020 and the keys to success in the context of rising uncertainty. You’ll want to join to understand the imperatives your organization must consider.

Our experts will address the following:

  • What were the key developments in IT and BPS in 2019?
  • What were the trends in digital adoption?
  • How has the nature of deals changed?
  • Where are new centers popping up?
  • What trends are likely to amplify in 2020?
  • What will the critical success factors be in 2020?

Can’t join us live? Register anyway!
All registrants will receive an email (typically within 1-2 business days of the live delivery) containing the link to session slides and on-demand playback. In addition, we’ll provide details on how enterprise participants can take advantage of our complimentary talent and cost check offer.

Presenters
Michel Janssen
Chief Research Guru
Everest Group

H. Karthik
Partner
Everest Group