Service Provider Portfolio Rationalization in IT Application Services Virtual Roundtable | Virtual Roundtable

90-minute virtual roundtable discussion for buy-side executives only on Tuesday, March 17, 10 a.m. CT, 11 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. GMT, 8:30 p.m. IST

Request to Attend

As organizations seek to capture more value from their outsourcing initiatives, there is a growing need to consolidate “tail spend” and identify a core group of partners to benefit from economies of scale and scope. How should organizations go about constructing the optimal portfolio and selecting the core service providers?

This session will help organizations learn from peer strategies about the approaches and strategies used in segmenting the provider portfolio and obtain insights on the value derived from portfolio rationalization initiatives.

Who should attend

Enterprise sourcing and vendor management executives managing large service provider portfolios for IT Applications Development & Maintenance (IT ADM).

What you will learn

This session will help participants develop an understanding of approaches to segmenting the service provider portfolio, savings potential and impact, and lessons learned / key considerations from others who have transformed or are transforming their portfolios.

Virtual roundtable hosts

Jimit Arora

Partner,  IT Research Lead

Abhishek Sharma

Partner, Pricing Research Lead

About our virtual roundtables

While there is no charge for these sessions, the price of admission is participation. These sessions are most successful when all attendees are prepared to share their experiences with colleagues at other enterprises.

In support of this objective, participation is limited to senior executives within enterprises (no service providers), and Everest Group must approve each attendance request to ensure an appropriate size and mix of participants. The 90-minute session includes introductions, a short presentation, and 60 minutes of facilitated discussion.

Request to Attend

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.