Make America Great Again: How could President Trump’s policies reshape the American job market? — On-Demand | Webinar

Wednesday, April 5,2017 | 10 a.m. CDT, 11 a.m. EDT, 4 p.m. BST, 8:30 p.m. IST

The global landscape for jobs could be undergoing a significant shift due to President Trump’s campaign promises and early action, which point to a central theme of “Protecting American Jobs.”

Leaders from firms of all types with a global workforce, and even those that are affected more generally by the competitiveness of the American economy should join us for a discussion of the forces shaping talent models in the United States.

Download Presentation Slides

In this one-hour webinar we discussed:

  • A deep dive on US job losses and the state of the economy
  • Trends in the workforce driving the US administration’s actions and its impact on US competitiveness
  • Initiatives taken by leading countries and companies to enhance global competitiveness
  • Implications for global talent and business models in the near and medium term

Presenters:
Marvin Newell, Partner
Hardik Chokshi, Senior Consultant

Who should listen?

  • Enterprise C-level executives, VPs, business leaders and decision-makers that could be impacted by new US administration’s job policies.
  • Service provider C-level executives, VPs, business leaders and decision-makers with global talent models and/or competitors with global talent models.

Have a question?

Please let us know how we can help you.

Contact us

Email us

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.