Live Webinar

How to Accelerate Through Economic Disruption: Strategies for the UK&I and European Markets

December 6, 2022 |
2pm GMT | 8am CST | 9am EST | 7:30pm IST

The global macroeconomic environment has experienced considerable ups and downs.

Europe and the UK&I (UK and Ireland), in particular, are facing the trifecta of uncertain economic growth: high inflation, geopolitical tensions, and talent tightness – and these are just a few of the disruptions hitting the region.

Our European expert panelists will discuss how a comprehensive approach focusing on technology, business process, locations strategy, and future operating models can help your organisation navigate this crisis.

The panelists will share emerging best practices from leading organisations that are accelerating through the economic disruption and share guidance on how to plan for the future of sourcing.

Who should join the panel?

• CEOs, CIOs and CTOs
• Leaders across Europe/UK&I
• IT/BPO strategy heads
• IT/BPO department heads
• Heads of outsourcing
• Procurement managers
• Global sourcing managers
• Vendor managers

Register for the Webinar

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Consent*

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.