LIVE WEBINAR

Analyzing the EU AI Act Impact for Global Businesses

April 18, 2024 |
10:30 a.m. BST | 11:30 a.m. CEST | 12:30 p.m. EEST | 3:00 p.m. IST

Regulation in the AI space is about to change significantly with the introduction of the EU AI Act. How will this new legislation affect enterprises in the EU and beyond?

This webinar, hosted by Everest Group Partners Anil Vijayan and Nitish Mittal alongside Mark Lewis, Senior Consultant at Stephenson Harwood LLP, will dive into this first-of-its-kind regulation and its implications for enterprises, tech providers and tech service providers. They will discuss how to prepare for the legislation’s effects, including its extraterritorial impact, as the introduction of this comprehensive AI-focused legislation affects other global locations.

Join this event and gain insights into the potential repercussions of this legislation, with advice for best practices and key considerations to make when implementing AI tools in light of this new Act.

What questions will the webinar answer for the participants?

  • What is the state of the global regulatory environment with regards to AI?
  • What is the anticipated impact of the EU AI act for various stakeholders?
  • How can enterprises prepare for the Act coming into effect?

Who should attend?

  • CIOs
  • CEOs
  • CTOs
  • CSOs
  • COOs
  • ITS/BPS strategy heads 
  • CXOs
  • BU heads
Senior Consultant
Stephenson Harwood LLP
Partner
Everest Group
Partner
Everest Group

Register for the Webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.