CEO Peter Bendor-Samuel comments on benefits of agreement and alliance with Wavestone. Read his blog.

Reimagine Finance – Transform your Finance Organisation with Intelligent Workflows | Webinar

Catch Shirley Hung, Vice President at Everest Group, along with experts from the National University of Singapore and IBM, for their panel discussion titled Enabling Finance of the Future.

Participants will get an opportunity to interact with fellow business leaders, who will be available for a live chat after the panel discussion, as they share market and industry insights, best practices, and recommendations that will enable the finance organization of the future.

Register for the event

When

Wednesday, March 3, 2021, at 9:30 pm CST, 10:30 pm EST, 3:30 am GMT, 9:00 am IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Shirley Hung
Vice President
Everest Group

Tan Kian Woo
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
National University of Singapore

Neeraj Manik
Senior Partner – Service Line Leader, GBS
IBM

Angie Lau
Host & Moderator

Register for the event

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.