Powering the Future of Finance Through Blockchain | Webinar

Shirley Hung, Vice President at Everest Group, will join a panel of seasoned BPM F&A experts from Infosys BPM who will discuss blockchain as an important technology lever in Finance transformation and its potential to influence. Topics will include powering the future of finance through blockchain and demystifying the power of its potential.

When

October 29, 2020; 9:00 AM EDT, 1:00 PM GMT, 6:30 PM IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Shirley Hung
VP, Everest Group

Vinay Gopal Rao
VP & Strategic Business Practice Head – F&A
Infosys BPM

Sandeep Sahadevan
Sr. Domain Principal, Head- Key Solutions & Alliances, FCOE
Infosys BPM

Moderator

Chaitra Nayak
Global Head – Analyst Relationship – Influencer Relations
Infosys BPM

 

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.