Living in a Data Anywhere World: Enabled by Digital Connectivity in the Public Sector | Webinar

Everest Group Partner, Nitish Mittal, will join a panel of industry experts from Norfolk County Council and Capita Public Services to discuss:

  • What do we want to enable? From the simple to more ambitious personalized citizen services post-pandemic
  • How are we enabling this? Learning from legacy challenges, modernization priorities, and even the essentials of funding
  • How peers and providers are already delivering and further exploring innovative technologies and outcomes, from everyday digital services, sustainable communities, digital inclusion, and road safety, to the creation and retention of higher value employment
  • How enabling digital inclusivity contributes to leveling up as the pandemic recedes. As new expectations have been set, how can digital connectivity support the use of data to empower and enhance citizens’ lives?

Register for the webinar

When

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, at 9:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Nitish Mittal
Partner, Everest Group

Geoff Connell
CIO, Norfolk County Council

Chris Melia
Customer Experience Director, Capita

Doug Brown
Chief Data Specialist and Data & AI Lead, Capita

Register for the webinar

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.