Process Excellence Unlocked: The Business Case for Process Mining | Webinar

Everest Group’s Amardeep Modi will outline how to think about and build the business case for process mining in this upcoming webinar. Attendees will learn why every business, in every industry, should have process mining on their transformation agenda including – drivers for process mining adoption, applications of process mining, high potential use cases, and business scenario-driven cost-benefit analysis.

Register for the webinar

When

Thursday, June 2, 2022, at 9:00 am CDT, 10:00 am EDT, 2:00 pm GMT, 7:30 pm IST

Where

Live, virtual event

Presenters

Amardeep Modi
Vice President
Everest Group

Register for the webinar

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

  • Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.