LinkedIn Live

How to Deliver Hyper-personalized Customer Experiences in Life Sciences

February 22, 2023 |
8:30 AM CST | 9:30 AM EST | 2:30 PM GMT | 8 PM IST

The pandemic reshaped customer behavior, making customer experience a top business priority for life sciences enterprises. Enterprises can provide true hyper-personalized customer experiences by evolving their traditional CRM platforms to Customer Experience Platforms (CXP) – delivering more virtual and digital interactions that align with customer preferences.

In the transition to be more experience-focused, enterprises are seeking domain-specific and innovative customer experience solutions, and life sciences-specific commercial technology trailblazers are addressing this very need🌐.

Join this discussion as our experts explore customer experience strategies for life sciences enterprises and the pathways for success.

What questions will the event address?

✅ What are enterprises’ top investment priorities as they look to transform their CRM platforms?
✅ What benefits and challenges might enterprises face as they embark on their CXP journey?
✅ Who are some of the niche life sciences-specific commercial technology trailblazers, and what differentiates them?
✅ Who are the top CXP technology providers?

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss the 2022 key issues presented in our 12 days of insights.

Request a briefing with our experts to discuss our 2022 key issues

How can we engage?

Please let us know how we can help you on your journey.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Please review our Privacy Notice and check the box below to consent to the use of Personal Data that you provide.
Consent*